Paws2Rescue | UK Registered Charity No. 1156882

Moly

Dog name: Moly
Age: 6 months
Gender: Female
Type of dog (terrier/collie type etc.): Wire haired Pointer type.
Colouring/markings: Black/white
Size in inches/cm (length from base of neck to base of tail): 21 inches
Size in inches/cm (height from floor to top of shoulder): 20 inches
Reaction to men: Very good
Reaction to women: Very good
Reaction to older children: Not known. (previous owner had 3 children and she was very good with them)
Reaction to young children (under 5s): Not known
Reaction to visitors in general: Only visitor to foster has been grown up son. Sadie was very happy and friendly with him.
Reaction to other dogs: Very unpredictable.
Reaction to cats: Not known
Reaction to any other animals or birds: Chases birds in the garden.
Reaction to loud noises: Very little.
Reaction to collar/harness: Very good.
Walks well on lead: Very easy to walk.
Frequency of barking: Normal
Food aggression/possessiveness: Would not feed with another dog. No aggression at all with humans.
Any special dietary requirements: No
Grooming requirements: Light brushing.
Level of shedding: Haven’t experienced any.
Any health issues: No

Any behavioural issues: Not good with other dogs in the home environment. Great with humans.
Any specific needs: None
Additional comments or observations: Moly is a very loving typical puppy, a beautiful looking dog. She is housetrained and very good with humans and will make a wonderful pet as an only dog. 𝙈𝙤𝙡𝙮 𝙣𝙚𝙚𝙙𝙨 𝙖 𝙝𝙤𝙢𝙚 𝙬𝙞𝙩𝙝 𝙚𝙭𝙥𝙚𝙧𝙞𝙚𝙣𝙘𝙚𝙙 𝙖𝙘𝙩𝙞𝙫𝙚 𝙤𝙬𝙣𝙚𝙧𝙨 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙘𝙖𝙣 𝙗𝙚 𝙝𝙤𝙢𝙚𝙙 𝙬𝙞𝙩𝙝 𝙘𝙝𝙞𝙡𝙙𝙧𝙚𝙣 16+ 𝙮𝙚𝙖𝙧𝙨 𝙤𝙡𝙙.

Currently in foster in Norwich

Share...

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email